United Way Suncoast Staff List


Office of the President

Suzanne McCormick

President & CEO
SMcCormick@uwsuncoast.org
813-274-0907

Dawn Stuart, 
Administrative Services Manager
dstuart@uwsuncoast.org
813-274-0924

As United Way Suncoast’s Chief Executive Officer, Suzanne McCormick leads one of Florida’s largest United Ways, ensuring connections are made that cultivate growth, increase community impact and optimize delivery of the organization’s strategic plan to break the cycle of generational poverty.

Staff Region Email Phone
Patti Bernor
Receptionist
Tampa Bay Area pbernor@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0919
Suzanne McCormick
President & CEO
Tampa Bay Area smccormick@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0907
Dawn Stuart
Administrative Services Manager
Tampa Bay Area dstuart@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0924

Local Area Presidents

Bronwyn Beightol

Manatee Area President
bbeightol@uwsuncoast.org
941-932-8257

Jennifer Giresi,
Administrative Assistant, Manatee
jgiresi@uwsuncoast.org
941-932-8262

Emery Ivery

Tampa Bay Area President
eivery@uwsuncoast.org
813-274-0961

Stacy Roach,
Administrative Assistant, Tampa Bay
sroach@uwsuncoast.org
813-274-0999

Community Impact

Staff Region Email Phone
Bronwyn Beightol
Manatee Area President
Manatee Area bbeightol@uwsuncoast.org (941) 932-8257
Nicole Brown
Manager, Education Strategies
Tampa Bay Area nbrown@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0998
Holly Bullard
Senior Director, Financial Stability Initiatives Initiatives
Sarasota Area hbullard@uwsuncoast.org (941) 328-6978
Cindy Cavallaro Day
Director, Grade-Level Reading Strategies
Manatee Area ccavallaroday@uwsuncoast.org (941) 932-8260
Deborah Chapman
Program Director, CareerEdge
Sarasota Area dchapman@uwsuncoast.org (941) 328-6985
Cassandra Decker
Community Engagement Sr. Specialist
Manatee Area cdecker@uwsuncoast.org (941) 932-8261
Eduardo Feliz
Senior Manager, Sulphur Springs Resource Center
Tampa Bay Area efeliz@uwsuncoast.org (813) 936-3064
Mark Fetterman
Program Director, Mission United
Tampa Bay Area mfetterman@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0933
Jen Giresi
Administrative Assistant, Manatee
Manatee Area jgiresi@uwsuncoast.org (941) 932-8262
Carolyn Griffin
Director, Strategic Impact
Manatee Area cgriffin@uwsuncoast.org (941) 932-8256
Emery Ivery
Chief Impact Officer and Tampa Bay Area President
Tampa Bay Area eivery@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0961
Mamie Jackson
Manager, Neighborhood Initiatives - Campbell Park
Tampa Bay Area mjackson@uwsuncoast.org (727) 433-3829
Jeffery Johnson
Manager, Neighborhood Initiatives - Campbell Park
Tampa Bay Area jjohnson@uwsuncoast.org (863) 949-0250
Paula Kay
Senior Manager, Neighborhood Initiatives - North Greenwood
Tampa Bay Area pkay@uwsuncoast.org (727) 400-6805
Loveline LeStage
Healthcare Navigator & Financial Coach
Tampa Bay Area llestage@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0917
Linlin Liang
Bank On Suncoast Fellow
Tampa Bay Area lliang@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0928
Michael Maurino
Director, Public Policy
Tampa Bay Area mmaurino@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0925
Sandra Mendoza
Manager, North Sarasota
Tampa Bay Area smendoza@uwsuncoast.org (941) 328-6977
Lauren Meyer
Communication and Data Coordinator, CareerEdge
Sarasota Area lmeyer@uwsuncoast.org (941) 328-6984
Abby Mundt
Administrative Assistant - Sarasota
Sarasota Area amundt@uwsuncoast.org (941) 328-6973
Amber Nixon
Financial Stability Initiatives Specialist
Tampa Bay Area anixon@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0926
Margarita Perez
Senior Manager, Financial Stability
Tampa Bay Area mperez@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0920
Stacy Roach
Administrative Assistant - Tampa
Tampa Bay Area sroach@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0999
Desireé Robertson
Senior Manager, Mentoring and Tutoring Strategies
Tampa Bay Area drobertson@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0949
Xavier Russell
Director, Neighborhood Initiatives
Tampa Bay Area xrussell@uwsuncoast.org (770) 990-0262
Vanessa St. Hilaire
Financial Coach, Champions for Children
Tampa Bay Area vsthilaire@uwsuncoast.org (813) 842-9199
Kayden Taylor
Financial Stability Initiatives Specialist
Sarasota Area ktaylor@uwsuncoast.org (941) 328-6983
Jose Ventura
Resource Ctr Associate, Sulphur Springs Resource Center
Tampa Bay Area jventura@uwsuncoast.org (813) 936-3064
Ellen Zinzeleta
Director, Education Strategies
Tampa Bay Area ezinzeleta@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0938

Resource Development and Workplace Campaigns

Staff Region Email Phone
Katie Becker
Senior Corporate Relationship Manager
Manatee Area kbecker@uwsuncoast.org (941) 932-8258
Emily Chavez
Administrative Assistant
Tampa Bay Area echavez@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0911
Susan Ivins
Senior Corporate Relationship Manager
Tampa Bay Area sivins@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0943
Ilise James
Senior Corporate Relationship Manager
Tampa Bay Area ijames@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0942
Michael Lewallen
Corporate Relationship Manager
Tampa Bay Area mlewallen@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0901
Trish McConnell
Senior Corporate Relationship Manager
Sarasota Area tmcconnell@uwsuncoast.org (941) 328-6987
Melissa Miller
Corporate Relationship Manager
Tampa Bay Area mmiller@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0948
Cassandra Montes
Senior Corporate Relationship Manager
Tampa Bay Area cmontes@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0944
Gail Nursey
Chief Development Officer
Tampa Bay Area gnursey@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0979
Nancy Ostrander
Senior Director, Corporate Philanthropy
Sarasota Area nostrander@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0994
Julie Sills-Molock
Director, Individual Philanthropy - Tampa
Tampa Bay Area jsills-molock@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0918
Valerie Yates
Director, Individual Philanthropy - Sarasota
Sarasota Area vyates@uwsuncoast.org (941) 328-6986

Marketing and Engagement

Deanna Willsey

Chief Marketing Officer 
dwillsey@uwsuncoast.org
(813) 274-0951

Deanna Willsey is a runner. Whether it’s running marathons or the Marketing and Engagement department for one of Florida’s largest United Ways, Deanna always strives to sprint to a first-place finish. As Chief Marketing Officer, Deanna is focused on leading initiatives that increase community awareness and engagement with the programs and services supported by United Way Suncoast.

Staff Region Email Phone
Agnes Bradford
Director, Creative Services
Tampa Bay Area abradford@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0955
Rebecca Cain
Manager, Community Engagement Operations
Tampa Bay Area rcain@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0967
Nicholas Castro
Director, Volunteer Engagement Strategies
Tampa Bay Area ncastro@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0932
Devan Endlich
Manager, Marketing & Communications
Tampa Bay Area dendlich@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0984
Erik Klaver
Senior Graphic Designer
Tampa Bay Area eklaver@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0981
Elise Nguyen
Marketing and Communications Specialist
Tampa Bay Area enguyen@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0914
Jonathan Terry
Manager,Corporate and Community Engagement
Tampa Bay Area jterry@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0902
Deanna Willsey
Chief Marketing Officer
Tampa Bay Area dwillsey@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0951
Ashley Zarle
Manager, Special Events
Tampa Bay Area azarle@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0954

Strategy and Operations

Carrie Zeisse

Chief Strategy and Operations Officer
czeisse@uwsuncoast.org
(813) 274-0905

As COO, Carrie oversees the administration, finance, operations, and technology departments of the organization, as well as collaborates with staff and the Board of Directors to lead the development, execution and monitoring of the organization’s strategic plan.

Staff Region Email Phone
Larry Coons
Manager, Online Giving and Deskside Services
Tampa Bay Area lcoons@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0976
Karen Fandrick
Administrative Assistant, Operations and Marketing
Tampa Bay Area kfandrick@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0970
Mindy Forey
Vice President, Finance and Operations
Tampa Bay Area mforey@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0912
Gina Gallo
Vice President, Planning and Operations
Tampa Bay Area ggallo@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0941
Douglas Griesenauer
Senior Manager, Data and Outcomes
Tampa Bay Area dgriesenauer@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0939
Ashley Heath
Senior Manager, Investment Strategies
Tampa Bay Area aheath@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0910
Tracie Hill
Vice President, Talent and Organization Development
Tampa Bay Area thill@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0913
Andreea Lloyd
Senior Manager, Accounting
Tampa Bay Area alloyd@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0930
Michelle Luckett
Senior Manager, Grant Development and Management
Tampa Bay Area mluckett@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0982
Sherri Mancuso
Manager, Donor Choice
Tampa Bay Area smancuso@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0929
Nikki Moschen
Senior Manager, Pledge Processing
Tampa Bay Area nmoschen@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0934
Jeff Rohleder
Senior Manager, Grant Accounting
Tampa Bay Area jrohleder@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0927
Susan Ryan
Senior Manager, Donor Services
Tampa Bay Area sryan@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0921
Dallas Smith
Vice President, Information Technology
Tampa Bay Area dsmith@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0906
Carrie Zeisse
Chief Strategy and Operations Officer
Tampa Bay Area czeisse@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0905
Karim Zurita
Database Analyst
Tampa Bay Area kzurita@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0931