United Way Suncoast Staff List


Office of the President


suzanne_300x400b

Suzanne McCormick

President & CEO SMcCormick@uwsuncoast.org 813-274-0907

Dawn Stuart Manager, Administration Services dstuart@uwsuncoast.org 813-274-0924

As United Way Suncoast’s Chief Executive Officer, Suzanne McCormick leads one of Florida’s largest United Ways, ensuring connections are made that cultivate growth, increase community impact and optimize delivery of the organization’s strategic plan to break the cycle of generational poverty. McCormick previously provided leadership at United Way of Greater Portland for 13 years, four of which as its president and CEO. She was also the CEO for both the American Red Cross of Southern Maine and People’s Regional Opportunity Program. After graduating from Duke University, McCormick served two years in Thailand for the U.S. Peace Corps. McCormick lives in Tampa with her husband, two children and two Boston Terriers. She enjoys long-distance running, volunteering for her children’s schools and attending their soccer games, and actively participating in community organizations and boards.
Staff Region Email Phone
Suzanne McCormick President & CEO Regional smccormick@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0907
Patti Bernor Receptionist Regional pbernor@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0919
Dawn Stuart Administrative Services Manager Regional dstuart@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0924

Local Area Presidents


suzanne_300x400b

Bronwyn Beightol

Manatee Area President bbeightol@uwsuncoast.org 941-932-8257

Jennifer Giresi Administrative Assistant, Manatee jgiresi@uwsuncoast.org 941-932-8262

suzanne_300x400b

Mireya Eavey

Sarasota Area President meavey@uwsuncoast.org 941-328-6972

Shelle Austin Administrative Assistant, Sarasota saustin@uwsuncoast.org 941-328-6974

suzanne_300x400b

Emery Ivery

Tampa Bay Area President eivery@uwsuncoast.org 813-274-0961

 

Stacy Roach Administrative Assistant, Tampa Bay sroach@uwsuncoast.org 813-274-0999


Community Impact


Staff Region Email Phone
Emery Ivery Tampa Bay Area President Regional eivery@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0961
Bronwyn Beightol Manatee Area President Regional bbeightol@uwsuncoast.org (941) 932-8257
Mireya Eavey Sarasota Area President Regional meavey@uwsuncoast.org (941) 328-6972
Shelle Austin Administrative Assistant, Sarasota Sarasota Area saustin@uwsuncoast.org (941) 328-6973
Sheryl Boddy Financial Stability Program Manager Sarasota Area sboddy@uwsuncoast.org (941) 228-9951
Nicole Brown Mgr, Education Strategies Tampa Bay Area nbrown@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0998
Holly Bullard Director, Financial Stability Initiatives Regional hbullard@uwsuncoast.org (941) 328-6978
Cindy Cavallaro Day Director, Grade-Level Reading Strategies Manatee Area ccavallaroday@uwsuncoast.org (941) 932-8260
Cassandra Decker Community Engagement Specialist Manatee Area cdecker@uwsuncoast.org@uwsuncoast.org (941) 932-8261
Deborah Chapman CareerEdge Program Director Sarasota Area dchapman@uwsuncoast.org (941) 328-6985
Eduardo Feliz Senior Manager, Sulphur Springs Resource Center Tampa Bay Area efeliz@uwsuncoast.org (813) 936-3064
Dean Ferguson Program Associate, Campbell Park Program Tampa Bay Area dferguson@uwsuncoast.org (727) 433-3829
Mark Fetterman Program Director, Mission United Tampa Bay Area mfetterman@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0933
Gina Gallo Director, CI Operations & Integration Regional ggallo@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0933
Doug Griesenauer Senior Manager, Financial Stability Regional dgriesenauer@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0939
Gina Gallo Director, CI Operations & Integration Regional ggallo@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0941
Doug Griesenauer Senior Manager, Financial Stability Regional dgriesenauer@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0939
Ashley Heath Senior Manager, Investment Strategies Regional aheath@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0910
Mamie Jackson Manager, Neighborhood Initiatives Campbell Park Tampa Bay Area mjackson@uwsuncoast.org (727) 433-3829
Paula Kay Senior Manager, Neighborhood Initiatives Operation Graduate Tampa Bay Area pkay@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0936
David Lammers Manager, Financial Stability Strategies Tampa Bay Area dlammers@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0980
Michelle Luckett Sr Manager, Grant Development and Management Regional mluckett@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0982
Loveline LeStage Healthcare Navigator & Financial Coach Tampa Bay Area llestage@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0917
Michael Maurino Director, Public Policy Regional mmaurino@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0925
Sandra Mendoza Manager, Booker Middle School Resource Center Sarasota Area smendoza@uwsuncoast.org (941) 328-697
Lauren Meyer Communications and Data Coordinator, CareerEdge Sarasota Area lmeyer@uwsuncoast.org (941) 328-6984
Amber Nixon Financial Stability Initiatives Sarasota Area anixon@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0926
Lauralee Routier Resource Center Associate Tampa Bay Area lroutier@uwsuncoast.org (813) 936-3064
Xavier Russell Director, Neighborhood Initiatives Regional xrussell@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0978
Stacy Roach Administrative Assistant Tampa Bay Area sroach@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0999
Ellen Zinzeleta Director, Education Strategies Regional ezinzeleta@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0938
Cassandra Decker Community Engagement Specialist Manatee Area cdecker@uwsuncoast.org (941) 932-8261
Dean Ferguson Program Associate, Campabell Park Program Tampa Bay Area dferguson@uwsuncoast.org (727) 821-0284
Carolyn Griffin Director, Strategic Impact Manatee Area cgriffin@uwsuncoast.org (941) 932-8256
Margarita Perez Senior Manager, Financial Stability Regional mperez@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0920
Mark Fetterman Program Director, Mission United Tampa Bay Area mfetterman@uwsuncoast.org (941) 932-8256

Resource Development and Workplace Campaigns


suzanne_300x400b

Jamie Renee

Chief Development Officer jrenee@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0979

Jamie Renee wants to change the world by changing the way America gives. Under Jamie’s direction, resource development here at United Way Suncoast is about an innovative approach to both fundraising and giving. She firmly believes in building unique and dynamic philanthropic partnerships with donors to show them the impact of their dollars and the deep appreciation for their trust.
Staff Region Email Phone
Jamie Renee Chief Development Officer Regional jrenee@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0979
Ilise James Senior Corporate Relationship Manager Tampa Bay Area ijames@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0942
Susan Ivins Senior Corporate Relationship Manager Tampa Bay Area sivins@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0943
Michael Lewallen Corporate Relationship Manager Tampa Bay Area mlewallen@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0901
Trish McConnell Senior Corporate Relationship Manager Sarasota Area tmcconnell@uwsuncoast.org (941) 328-6987
Melissa Miller Corporate Relationship Manager Tampa Bay Area mmiller@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0948
Cassandra Montes Senior Corporate Relationship Manager Tampa Bay Area cmontes@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0944
Nancy Ostrander Senior Director, Corporate Philanthropy Regional nostrander@uwsuncoast.org (941) 328-6975
Julie Sills-Molock Director, Individual Philanthropy Tampa Bay Area jsills-molock@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0918
Valerie Yates Director, Individual Philanthropy Sarasota Area vyates@uwsuncoast.org (941) 328-6986
Bruce Meyer Director, Individual Philanthropy Manatee Area bmeyer@uwsuncoast.org (941) 932-8259
Katie Becker Senior Corporate Relationship Manager Manatee Area kbecker@uwsuncoast.org (941) 932-8258

Marketing and Engagement


suzanne_300x400b

Deanna Willsey

Chief Marketing Officer dwillsey@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0951

Deanna Willsey is a runner. Whether it’s running marathons or the Marketing and Engagement department for one of Florida’s largest United Ways, Deanna always strives to sprint to a first-place finish. As Chief Marketing Officer, Deanna is focused on leading initiatives that increase community awareness and engagement with the programs and services supported by United Way Suncoast.
Staff Region Email Phone
Deanna Willsey Chief Marketing Officer Regional dwillsey@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0951
Agnes Bradford Director, Creative Services Regional abradford@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0955
Nicholas Castro Director, Volunteer Engagement Strategies Regional ncastro@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0932
Devan Endlich Manager, Marketing and Engagement Regional dendlich@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0984
Erik Klaver Senior Graphic Designer Regional eklaver@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0981
Jonathan Terry Manager, Corporate & Community Engagement Regional jterry@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0902
Ashley Zarle Special Events Manager Regional azarle@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0954
Rebecca Samora Manager, Community Engagement Operations Tampa Bay Area rsamora@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0967

Operations


suzanne_300x400b  

Carrie Zeisse

Chief Operating Officer czeisse@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0905

As COO, Carrie oversees the administration, finance, operations, and technology departments of the organization, as well as collaborates with staff and the Board of Directors to lead the development, execution and monitoring of the organization’s strategic plan.
Staff Region Email Phone
Carrie Zeisse Chief Operating Officer Regional czeisse@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0905
Dallas Smith, Jr. Vice President, Information Technology Regional dsmith@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0906
Larry Coons Manager, Online Giving and Deskside Services Regional lcoons@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0976
Karen Fandrick Admin Assistant, Operations & Marketing Regional kfandrick@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0970
Mindy Forey Vice President, Finance & Operations Regional mforey@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0912
Tracie Hill Vice President, Talent and Organization Development Regional thill@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0913
Katie Hopkins Accounts Payable Regional khopkins@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0975
Andreea Lloyd Senior Manager, Accounting Regional alloyd@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0930
Sherri Mancuso Manager, Donor Choice Regional smancuso@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0929
Nicole Moschen Senior Manager, Pledge Processing Tampa Bay Area nmoschen@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0934
Susan Ryan Senior Manager, Donor Services Regional sryan@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0921
Karim Zurita Database Analyst Regional kzurita@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0931
Ken Atkinson Financial Advisor Manatee Area katkinson@uwsuncoast.org (941) 748-1313
Arlene Lugo Finance Clerk Manatee Area alugo@uwsuncoast.org (941) 932-8260
Save Save