United Way Suncoast Staff List


Office of the President

Suzanne McCormick

President & CEO
SMcCormick@uwsuncoast.org
813-274-0907

Dawn Stuart, 
Administrative Services Manager
dstuart@uwsuncoast.org
813-274-0924

As United Way Suncoast’s Chief Executive Officer, Suzanne McCormick leads one of Florida’s largest United Ways, ensuring connections are made that cultivate growth, increase community impact and optimize delivery of the organization’s strategic plan to break the cycle of generational poverty.

Staff Region Email Phone
Patti Bernor
Receptionist
Tampa Bay Operations Office pbernor@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0919
Suzanne McCormick
President & CEO
Tampa Bay Operations Office smccormick@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0907
Dawn Stuart
Administrative Services Manager
Tampa Bay Operations Office dstuart@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0924

Local Area Presidents

Bronwyn Beightol

Manatee Area President
bbeightol@uwsuncoast.org
941-932-8257

Jennifer Giresi,
Administrative Assistant, Manatee
jgiresi@uwsuncoast.org
941-932-8262

Mireya Eavey

Sarasota Area President
meavey@uwsuncoast.org
941-328-6972

Abigail Mundt,
Sarasota Area
amundt@uwsuncoast.org
941-328-6973

Emery Ivery

Tampa Bay Area President
eivery@uwsuncoast.org
813-274-0961

Stacy Roach,
Administrative Assistant, Tampa Bay
sroach@uwsuncoast.org
813-274-0999

Community Impact

Staff Region Email Phone
Bronwyn Beightol
Manatee Area President
Manatee Area Community Office bbeightol@uwsuncoast.org (941) 932-8257
Sheryl Boddy
Financial Stability Program Manager Sarasota (Gulf Coast CF)
Sarasota Area Community Office sboddy@uwsuncoast.org (941) 328-6976
Nancy Bostock
Education Coordinator
Tampa Bay Operations Office
Nicole Brown
Manager, Education Strategies
Tampa Bay Operations Office nbrown@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0998
Holly Bullard
Sr Dir, Financial Stability Initiatives Initiatives
Sarasota Area Community Office hbullard@uwsuncoast.org (941) 328-6978
Cindy Cavallaro Day
Director, Grade-Level Reading Strategies
Manatee Area Community Office ccavallaroday@uwsuncoast.org (941) 932-8260
Deborah Chapman
Program Director, CareerEdge
Sarasota Area Community Office dchapman@uwsuncoast.org (941) 328-6985
Madeline Clem
Americorps VISTA
Tampa Bay Operations Office mclem@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0949
Cassandra Decker
Community Engagement Specialist
Manatee Area Community Office cdecker@uwsuncoast.org (941) 932-8261
Mireya Eavey
Sarasota Area President
Sarasota Area Community Office meavey@uwsuncoast.org (941) 328-6972
Eduardo Feliz
Senior Manager, SSRC
Tampa Bay Operations Office efeliz@uwsuncoast.org (813) 936-3064
Mark Fetterman
Program Director, Mission United
Tampa Bay Operations Office mfetterman@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0933
Jen Giresi
Administrative Assistant, Manatee
Manatee Area Community Office jgiresi@uwsuncoast.org (941) 932-8262
Carolyn Griffin
Director, Strategic Impact
Manatee Area Community Office cgriffin@uwsuncoast.org (941) 932-8256
Ana Guzman-Seijo
Education Coordinator
Tampa Bay Operations Office
Zoe Ham
Education Coordinator
Tampa Bay Operations Office
Emery Ivery
Chief Impact Officer & Tpa Bay Area Pres
Tampa Bay Operations Office eivery@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0961
Mamie Jackson
Manager, Neighborhood Initiatives (Campbell Park)
Tampa Bay Operations Office mjackson@uwsuncoast.org (727) 433-3829
Dillon Jepsen
Americorps VISTA
Manatee Area Community Office djepsen@uwsuncoast.org (941) 748-1313
Jeffery Johnson
Manager, Neighborhood Initiatives Campbell Park Resource Center
Tampa Bay Operations Office jjohnson@uwsuncoast.org (863) 949-0250
Paula Kay
Senior Manager, Neighborhood Initiatives Operation Grad
Tampa Bay Operations Office pkay@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0936
Kyneshia King
Education Coordinator
Tampa Bay Operations Office
David Lammers
Manager, Financial Stability Strategies
Tampa Bay Operations Office dlammers@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0980
Loveline LeStage
Healthcare Navigator & Financial Coach
Tampa Bay Operations Office llestage@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0917
Linlin Liang
Bank On Suncoast Fellow
Tampa Bay Operations Office lliang@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0928
Michael Maurino
Director, Public Policy
Tampa Bay Operations Office mmaurino@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0925
Sandra Mendoza
Mgr, Booker Middle School Resource Ctr
Tampa Bay Operations Office smendoza@uwsuncoast.org (941) 328-6977
Lauren Meyer
Comm. & Data Coordinator, CareerEdge CareerEdge
Sarasota Area Community Office lmeyer@uwsuncoast.org (941) 328-6984
Deborah Mookas
Education Coordinator
Tampa Bay Operations Office
Deb Moore
Education Coordinator
Tampa Bay Operations Office
Abby Mundt
Administrative Assistant, Sarasota
Sarasota Area Community Office amundt@uwsuncoast.org (941) 328-6973
Amber Nixon
Finan Stability Initiatives Specialist
Tampa Bay Operations Office anixon@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0926
Margarita Perez
Senior Manager, Financial Stability
Tampa Bay Operations Office mperez@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0920
Stacy Roach
Administrative Assistant/Tampa
Tampa Bay Operations Office sroach@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0999
Xavier Russell
Director, Neighborhood Initiatives (Sulphur Springs)
Tampa Bay Operations Office xrussell@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0978
Vanessa St Hilaire
Financial Coach, Champions for Children
Tampa Bay Operations Office vsthilaire@uwsuncoast.org (813) 842-9199
Jose Ventura
Resource Ctr Associate, SSRC
Tampa Bay Operations Office jventura@uwsuncoast.org (813) 936-3064
Ellen Zinzeleta
Director, Education Strategies
Tampa Bay Operations Office ezinzeleta@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0938

Resource Development and Workplace Campaigns

Staff Region Email Phone
Katie Becker
Senior Corporate Relationship Manager
Manatee Area Community Office kbecker@uwsuncoast.org (941) 932-8258
Susan Ivins
Senior Corporate Relationship Manager
Tampa Bay Operations Office sivins@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0943
Ilise James
Senior Corporate Relationship Manager
Tampa Bay Operations Office ijames@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0942
Mike Lewallen
Corporate Relationship Manager
Tampa Bay Operations Office mlewallen@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0901
Pilar Mattos
Administrative Assistant, Tampa
Tampa Bay Operations Office pmattos@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0911
Trish McConnell
Senior Corporate Relationship Manager
Sarasota Area Community Office tmcconnell@uwsuncoast.org (941) 328-6987
Bruce Meyer
Director, Individual Philanthropy
Manatee Area Community Office bmeyer@uwsuncoast.org (941) 932-8259
Melissa Miller
Corporate Relationship Manager
Tampa Bay Operations Office mmiller@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0948
Cassandra Montes
Senior Corporate Relationship Manager
Tampa Bay Operations Office cmontes@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0944
Nancy Ostrander
Senior Director, Corporate Philanthropy
Sarasota Area Community Office nostrander@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0994
Arielle Pollock
Bonner Intern
Tampa Bay Operations Office
Jamie Renee
SVP, Ind. Philanthropy & Affinity Groups
Tampa Bay Operations Office jrenee@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0979
Julie Sills-Molock
Director, Individual Philanthropy/TPA
Tampa Bay Operations Office jsills-molock@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0918
Richard Taddonio
Bonner Intern/LE
Tampa Bay Operations Office rtaddonio@uwsuncoast.org
Valerie Yates
Director, Individual Philanthropy/SRQ
Sarasota Area Community Office vyates@uwsuncoast.org (941) 328-6986

Marketing and Engagement

Deanna Willsey

Chief Marketing Officer 
dwillsey@uwsuncoast.org
(813) 274-0951

Deanna Willsey is a runner. Whether it’s running marathons or the Marketing and Engagement department for one of Florida’s largest United Ways, Deanna always strives to sprint to a first-place finish. As Chief Marketing Officer, Deanna is focused on leading initiatives that increase community awareness and engagement with the programs and services supported by United Way Suncoast.

Staff Region Email Phone
Agnes Bradford
Director, Creative Services
Tampa Bay Operations Office abradford@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0955
Nicholas Castro
Dir, Volunteer Engagement Strategies Strategies
Tampa Bay Operations Office ncastro@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0932
Devan Endlich
Manager, Marketing & Communications
Tampa Bay Operations Office dendlich@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0984
Erik Klaver
Senior Graphic Designer
Tampa Bay Operations Office eklaver@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0981
Elise Nguyen
Marketing Communications Specialist
Tampa Bay Operations Office enguyen@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0914
Rebecca Samora
Mgr, Community Engagement Operations
Tampa Bay Operations Office rsamora@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0967
Jonathan Terry
Mgr, Corporate & Community Engagement Engagement
Tampa Bay Operations Office jterry@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0902
Deanna Willsey
Chief Marketing Officer
Tampa Bay Operations Office dwillsey@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0951
Ashley Zarle
Manager, Special Events
Tampa Bay Operations Office azarle@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0954

Strategy and Operations

Carrie Zeisse

Chief Strategy and Operations Officer
czeisse@uwsuncoast.org
(813) 274-0905

As COO, Carrie oversees the administration, finance, operations, and technology departments of the organization, as well as collaborates with staff and the Board of Directors to lead the development, execution and monitoring of the organization’s strategic plan.

Staff Region Email Phone
Larry Coons
Mgr, Online Giving & Deskside Services
Tampa Bay Operations Office lcoons@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0976
Karen Fandrick
Admin Assistant, Operations & Marketing
Tampa Bay Operations Office kfandrick@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0970
Mindy Forey
Vice President, Finance & Operations
Tampa Bay Operations Office mforey@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0912
Gina Gallo
Vice President, Planning and Operations
Tampa Bay Operations Office ggallo@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0941
Douglas Griesenauer
Senior Manager, Data & Outcomes
Tampa Bay Operations Office dgriesenauer@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0939
Ashley Heath
Senior Manager, Investment Strategies
Tampa Bay Operations Office aheath@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0910
Tracie Hill
VP, Talent & Organization Development Development
Tampa Bay Operations Office thill@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0913
Katie Hopkins
Accounts Payable
Tampa Bay Operations Office khopkins@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0975
Andreea Lloyd
Senior Manager, Accounting
Tampa Bay Operations Office alloyd@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0930
Michelle Luckett
Sr Mgr, Grant Development and Management
Tampa Bay Operations Office mluckett@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0982
Sherri Mancuso
Manager, Donor Choice
Tampa Bay Operations Office smancuso@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0929
Nikki Moschen
Senior Manager, Pledge Processing
Tampa Bay Operations Office nmoschen@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0934
Jeff Rohleder
Senior Manager, Grant Accounting
Tampa Bay Operations Office jrohleder@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0927
Susan Ryan
Senior Manager, Donor Services
Tampa Bay Operations Office sryan@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0921
Dallas Smith
Vice President, Information Technology
Tampa Bay Operations Office dsmith@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0906
Carrie Zeisse
Chief Strategy and Operations Officer
Tampa Bay Operations Office czeisse@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0905
Karim Zurita
Database Analyst
Tampa Bay Operations Office kzurita@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0931