United Way Suncoast Staff List


Office of the President


suzanne_300x400b

Suzanne McCormick

President & CEO
SMcCormick@uwsuncoast.org
813-274-0907

Dawn Stuart
Manager, Administration Services
dstuart@uwsuncoast.org
813-274-0924

As United Way Suncoast’s Chief Executive Officer, Suzanne McCormick leads one of Florida’s largest United Ways, ensuring connections are made that cultivate growth, increase community impact and optimize delivery of the organization’s strategic plan to break the cycle of generational poverty.

McCormick previously provided leadership at United Way of Greater Portland for 13 years, four of which as its president and CEO. She was also the CEO for both the American Red Cross of Southern Maine and People’s Regional Opportunity Program. After graduating from Duke University, McCormick served two years in Thailand for the U.S. Peace Corps. McCormick lives in Tampa with her husband, two children and two Boston Terriers. She enjoys long-distance running, volunteering for her children’s schools and attending their soccer games, and actively participating in community organizations and boards.

Staff Region Email Phone
Suzanne McCormick
President & CEO
Regional smccormick@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0907
Patti Bernor
Receptionist
Regional pbernor@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0919
Dawn Stuart
Administrative Services Manager
Regional dstuart@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0924

Local Area Presidents


suzanne_300x400b

Bronwyn Beightol

Manatee Area President
Bronwyn@uwmanatee.org
941-328-6972

suzanne_300x400b

Mireya Eavey

Sarasota Area President
meavey@uwsuncoast.org
941-328-6972

Shelle Austin
Administrative Assistant, Sarasota
saustin@uwsuncoast.org
941-328-6974

suzanne_300x400b

Emery Ivery

Tampa Bay Area President
eivery@uwsuncoast.org
813-274-0961


Stacy Roach
Administrative Assistant, Tampa Bay
sroach@uwsuncoast.org
813-274-0999


Community Impact


Staff Region Email Phone
Emery Ivery
Tampa Bay Area President
Regional eivery@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0961
Bronwyn Beightol
Manatee Area President
Regional bronwyn@uwmanatee.org (941) 932-8257
Mireya Eavey
Sarasota Area President
Regional meavey@uwsuncoast.org (941) 328-6972
Shelle Austin
Administrative Assistant, Sarasota
Sarasota Area saustin@uwsuncoast.org (941) 328-6973
Sheryl Boddy
Financial Stability Program Manager
Sarasota Area sboddy@uwsuncoast.org (941) 228-9951
Nicole Brown
Mgr, Education Strategies
Tampa Bay Area nbrown@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0998
Holly Bullard
Director, Financial Stability Initiatives
Regional hbullard@uwsuncoast.org (941) 328-6978
Deborah Chapman
CareerEdge Program Director
Sarasota Area dchapman@uwsuncoast.org (941) 328-6985
Eduardo Feliz
Senior Manager, Sulphur Springs Resource Center
Tampa efeliz@uwsuncoast.org (813) 936-3064
Gina Gallo
Director, CI Operations & Integration
Regional ggallo@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0941
Doug Griesenauer
Senior Manager, Financial Stability
Regional dgriesenauer@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0939
Ashley Heath
Senior Manager, Investment Strategies
Regional aheath@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0910
Mamie Jackson
Manager, Neighborhood Initiatives Campbell Park
Tampa Bay Area mjackson@uwsuncoast.org (727) 433-3829
Paula Kay
Senior Manager, Neighborhood Initiatives Operation Graduate
Tampa Bay Area pkay@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0936
David Lammers
Manager, Financial Stability Strategies
Tampa Bay Area dlammers@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0980
Loveline LeStage
Healthcare Navigator & Financial Coach
Tampa Bay Area llestage@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0917
Michael Maurino
Director, Public Policy
Regional mmaurino@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0925
Sandra Mendoza
Manager, Booker Middle School Resource Center
Sarasota smendoza@uwsuncoast.org (941) 328-697
Lauren Meyer
Communications and Data Coordinator, CareerEdge
Sarasota Area lmeyer@uwsuncoast.org (941) 328-6984
Lauralee Routier
Resource Center Associate
Tampa Bay Area lroutier@uwsuncoast.org (813) 936-3064
Xavier Russell
Director, Neighborhood Initiatives
Regional xrussell@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0978
Stacy Roach
Administrative Assistant
Tampa Bay Area sroach@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0999
Ellen Zinzeleta
Director, Education Strategies
Regional ezinzeleta@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0938
Cassandra Decker
Community Engagement Specialist
Manatee Area cdecker@uwsuncoast.org (941) 932-8261
Dean Ferguson
Program Associate, Campabell Park Program
Tampa Bay Area dferguson@uwsuncoast.org (727) 821-0284
Carolyn Griffin
Director, Strategic Impact
Manatee Area cgriffin@uwsuncoast.org (941) 932-8256
Margarita Perez
Senior Manager, Financial Stability
Regional mperez@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0920
Mark Fetterman
Program Director, Mission United
Tampa Bay Area mfetterman@uwsuncoast.org (941) 932-8256

Resource Development and Workplace Campaigns


suzanne_300x400b

Jamie Renee

Chief Development Officer
jrenee@uwsuncoast.org
(813) 274-0979

Jamie Renee wants to change the world by changing the way America gives. Under Jamie’s direction, resource development here at United Way Suncoast is about an innovative approach to both fundraising and giving. She firmly believes in building unique and dynamic philanthropic partnerships with donors to show them the impact of their dollars and the deep appreciation for their trust.



Staff Region Email Phone
Jamie Renee
Chief Development Officer
Regional jrenee@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0979
Jennifer Giresi
Executive Administrative Assist
Regional  jgiresi@uwsuncoast.org  (813) 274-0911
Ilise James
Senior Corporate Relationship Manager
Tampa Bay Area ijames@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0942
Susan Ivins
Senior Corporate Relationship Manager
Tampa Bay Area sivins@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0943
Michael Lewallen
Corporate Relationship Manager
Tampa Bay Area mlewallen@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0901
Trish McConnell
Senior Corporate Relationship Manager
Sarasota Area tmcconnell@uwsuncoast.org (941) 328-6987
Melissa Miller
Corporate Relationship Manager
Tampa Bay Area mmiller@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0948
Cassandra Montes
Senior Corporate Relationship Manager
Tampa Bay Area cmontes@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0944
Nancy Ostrander
Senior Director, Corporate Philanthropy
Regional nostrander@uwsuncoast.org (941) 328-6975
Julie Sills-Molock
Director, Individual Philanthropy
Tampa Bay Area jsills-molock@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0918
Valerie Yates
Director, Individual Philanthropy
Sarasota Area vyates@uwsuncoast.org (941) 328-6986
Bruce Meyer
Director, Individual Philanthropy
Manatee Area bmeyer@uwsuncoast.org (941) 932-8259
Katie Becker
Senior Corporate Relationship Manager
Manatee Area kbecker@uwsuncoast.org (941) 932-8258

Marketing and Engagement


suzanne_300x400b

Deanna Willsey

Chief Marketing Officer
dwillsey@uwsuncoast.org
(813) 274-0951

Deanna Willsey is a runner. Whether it’s running marathons or the Marketing and Engagement department for one of Florida’s largest United Ways, Deanna always strives to sprint to a first-place finish. As Chief Marketing Officer, Deanna is focused on leading initiatives that increase community awareness and engagement with the programs and services supported by United Way Suncoast.



Staff Region Email Phone
Deanna Willsey
Chief Marketing Officer
Regional dwillsey@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0951
Agnes Bradford
Director, Creative Services
Regional abradford@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0955
Nicholas Castro
Director, Volunteer Engagement Strategies
Regional ncastro@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0932
Devan Endlich
Manager, Marketing and Engagement
Regional dendlich@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0984
Erik Klaver
Senior Graphic Designer
Regional eklaver@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0981
Jonathan Terry
Manager, Corporate & Community Engagement
Regional jterry@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0902
Ashley Zarle
Special Events Manager
Regional azarle@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0954
Rebecca Samora
Manager, Community Engagement Operations
Tampa Bay Area rsamora@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0967

Operations


suzanne_300x400b

Carrie Zeisse

Chief Operating Officer czeisse@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0905

As COO, Carrie oversees the administration, finance, operations, and technology departments of the organization, as well as collaborates with staff and the Board of Directors to lead the development, execution and monitoring of the organization’s strategic plan.



Staff Region Email Phone
Carrie Zeisse Chief Operating Officer Regional czeisse@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0905
Dallas Smith, Jr. Vice President, Information Technology Regional dsmith@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0906
Larry Coons Manager, Online Giving and Deskside Services Regional lcoons@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0976
Karen Fandrick Admin Assistant, Operations & Marketing Regional kfandrick@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0970
Mindy Forey Vice President, Finance & Operations Regional mforey@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0912
Tracie Hill Vice President, Talent and Organization Development Regional thill@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0913
Katie Hopkins Accounts Payable Regional khopkins@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0975
Andreea Lloyd Senior Manager, Accounting Regional alloyd@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0930
Sherri Mancuso Manager, Donor Choice Regional smancuso@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0929
Nicole Moschen Senior Manager, Pledge Processing Tampa Bay Area nmoschen@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0934
Susan Ryan Senior Manager, Donor Services Regional sryan@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0921
Karim Zurita Database Analyst Regional kzurita@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0931
Ken Atkinson Financial Advisor Manatee Area katkinson@uwsuncoast.org (941) 748-1313
Arlene Lugo Finance Clerk Manatee Area alugo@uwsuncoast.org (941) 932-8260