United Way Suncoast Staff List


Office of the President


suzanne_300x400b

Suzanne McCormick

President & CEO SMcCormick@uwsuncoast.org 813-274-0907

Dawn Stuart,  Administrative Services Manager dstuart@uwsuncoast.org 813-274-0924

As United Way Suncoast’s Chief Executive Officer, Suzanne McCormick leads one of Florida’s largest United Ways, ensuring connections are made that cultivate growth, increase community impact and optimize delivery of the organization’s strategic plan to break the cycle of generational poverty. McCormick previously provided leadership at United Way of Greater Portland for 13 years, four of which as its president and CEO. She was also the CEO for both the American Red Cross of Southern Maine and People’s Regional Opportunity Program. After graduating from Duke University, McCormick served two years in Thailand for the U.S. Peace Corps. McCormick lives in Tampa with her husband, two children and two Boston Terriers. She enjoys long-distance running, volunteering for her children’s schools and attending their soccer games, and actively participating in community organizations and boards.
Staff Region Email Phone
Suzanne McCormick, President & CEO Regional smccormick@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0907
Patti Bernor, Receptionist Regional pbernor@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0919
Dawn Stuart, Administrative Services Manager Regional dstuart@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0924

Local Area Presidents


suzanne_300x400b

Bronwyn Beightol

Manatee Area President bbeightol@uwsuncoast.org 941-932-8257

Jennifer Giresi,  Administrative Assistant, Manatee jgiresi@uwsuncoast.org 941-932-8262

suzanne_300x400b

Mireya Eavey

Sarasota Area President meavey@uwsuncoast.org 941-328-6972

Abigail Mundt,  Sarasota Area amundt@uwsuncoast.org 941-328-6973

suzanne_300x400b

Emery Ivery

Tampa Bay Area President eivery@uwsuncoast.org 813-274-0961

 

Stacy Roach,  Administrative Assistant, Tampa Bay sroach@uwsuncoast.org 813-274-0999


Community Impact


Staff Region Email Phone
Emery Ivery, Chief Impact Officer and Tampa Bay Area President Regional eivery@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0961
Bronwyn Beightol, Manatee Area President Regional bbeightol@uwsuncoast.org (941) 932-8257
Mireya Eavey, Sarasota Area President Regional meavey@uwsuncoast.org (941) 328-6972
Abigail Mundt, Administrative Assistant, Sarasota Sarasota Area saustin@uwsuncoast.org (941) 328-6973
Sheryl Boddy, Financial Stability Program Manager Sarasota Area sboddy@uwsuncoast.org (941) 328-6976
Nicole Brown, Mgr, Education Strategies Tampa Bay Area nbrown@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0998
Holly Bullard, Senior Director, Financial Stability Initiatives Regional hbullard@uwsuncoast.org (941) 328-6978
Cindy Cavallaro Day, Director, Grade-Level Reading Strategies Manatee Area ccavallaroday@uwsuncoast.org (941) 932-8260
Deborah Chapman, CareerEdge Program Director Sarasota Area dchapman@uwsuncoast.org (941) 328-6985
Cassandra Decker, Community Engagement Specialist Manatee Area cdecker@uwsuncoast.org@uwsuncoast.org (941) 932-8261
Eduardo Feliz, Senior Manager, Sulphur Springs Resource Center Tampa Bay Area efeliz@uwsuncoast.org (813) 936-3064
Mark Fetterman, Program Director, Mission United Tampa Bay Area mfetterman@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0933
Jennifer Giresi, Administrative Assistant Manatee Area jgiresi@uwsuncoast.org (941) 932-8262
Carolyn Griffin, Director, Strategic Impact Manatee Area cgriffin@uwsuncoast.org (941) 932-8256
Mamie Jackson, Manager, Neighborhood Initiatives Campbell Park Tampa Bay Area mjackson@uwsuncoast.org (727) 433-3829
Jeffery Johnson, Manager, Neighborhood Initiatives, Campbell Park Resource Center Tampa Bay Area jjohnson@uwsuncoast.org (863) 949-0250
Paula Kay, Senior Manager, Neighborhood Initiatives Operation Graduate Tampa Bay Area pkay@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0936
David Lammers, Manager, Financial Stability Strategies Tampa Bay Area dlammers@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0980
Loveline LeStage, Healthcare Navigator & Financial Coach Tampa Bay Area llestage@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0917
Linlin Liang, Bank On Suncoast Fellow Regional lliang@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0928
Michael Maurino, Director, Public Policy Regional mmaurino@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0925
Sandra Mendoza, Manager, Booker Middle School Resource Center Sarasota Area smendoza@uwsuncoast.org (941) 328-6977
Lauren Meyer, Communications and Data Coordinator, CareerEdge Sarasota Area lmeyer@uwsuncoast.org (941) 328-6984
Amber Nixon, Financial Stability Initiatives Specialist Sarasota Area anixon@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0926
Margarita Perez, Senior Manager, Financial Stability Regional mperez@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0920
Stacy Roach, Administrative Assistant Tampa Bay Area sroach@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0999
Xavier Russell, Director, Neighborhood Initiatives Regional xrussell@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0978
Vanessa St. Hilaire, Financial Coach-Champions for Children Regional vsthilaire@uwsuncoast.org (813) 842-9199
Jose Ventura, Resource Center Associate, Sulphur Springs Resource Center Tampa Bay Area jventura@uwsuncoast.org (813) 936-3064
Ellen Zinzeleta, Director, Education Strategies Regional ezinzeleta@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0938

Resource Development and Workplace Campaigns


suzanne_300x400b

Jamie Renee

Senior Vice President, Individual Philanthropy and Affinity Groups jrenee@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0979

Jamie Renee wants to change the world by changing the way America gives. Under Jamie’s direction, resource development here at United Way Suncoast is about an innovative approach to both fundraising and giving. She firmly believes in building unique and dynamic philanthropic partnerships with donors to show them the impact of their dollars and the deep appreciation for their trust.
Staff Region Email Phone
Jamie Renee, Senior Vice President, Individual Philanthropy and Affinity Groups Regional jrenee@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0979
Pilar Mattos, Administrative Assistant Regional pmattos@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0911s
Katie Becker, Senior Corporate Relationship Manager Manatee Area kbecker@uwsuncoast.org (941) 932-8258
Susan Ivins, Senior Corporate Relationship Manager Tampa Bay Area sivins@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0943
Ilise James, Senior Corporate Relationship Manager Tampa Bay Area ijames@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0942
Michael Lewallen, Corporate Relationship Manager Tampa Bay Area mlewallen@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0901
Trish McConnell, Senior Corporate Relationship Manager Sarasota Area tmcconnell@uwsuncoast.org (941) 328-6987
Bruce Meyer, Director, Individual Philanthropy Manatee Area bmeyer@uwsuncoast.org (941) 932-8259
Melissa Miller, Corporate Relationship Manager Tampa Bay Area mmiller@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0948
Cassandra Montes, Senior Corporate Relationship Manager Tampa Bay Area cmontes@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0944
Nancy Ostrander, Senior Director, Corporate Philanthropy Regional nostrander@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0994
Julie Sills-Molock, Director, Individual Philanthropy Tampa Bay Area jsills-molock@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0918
Valerie Yates, Director, Individual Philanthropy Sarasota Area vyates@uwsuncoast.org (941) 328-6986

Marketing and Engagement


suzanne_300x400b

Deanna Willsey

Chief Marketing Officer dwillsey@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0951

Deanna Willsey is a runner. Whether it’s running marathons or the Marketing and Engagement department for one of Florida’s largest United Ways, Deanna always strives to sprint to a first-place finish. As Chief Marketing Officer, Deanna is focused on leading initiatives that increase community awareness and engagement with the programs and services supported by United Way Suncoast.
Staff Region Email Phone
Deanna Willsey, Chief Marketing Officer Regional dwillsey@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0951
Agnes Bradford, Director, Creative Services Regional abradford@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0955
Nicholas Castro, Director, Volunteer Engagement Strategies Regional ncastro@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0932
Devan Endlich, Manager, Marketing and Communications Regional dendlich@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0984
Erik Klaver, Senior Graphic Designer Regional eklaver@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0981
Elise Nguyen, Marketing Communications Specialist Regional enguyen@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0914
Rebecca Samora, Manager, Community Engagement Operations Tampa Bay Area rsamora@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0967
Jonathan Terry, Manager, Corporate & Community Engagement Regional jterry@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0902
Ashley Zarle, Manager, Special Events Regional azarle@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0954

Strategy and Operations


suzanne_300x400b  

Carrie Zeisse

Chief Strategy and Operations Officer czeisse@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0905

As COO, Carrie oversees the administration, finance, operations, and technology departments of the organization, as well as collaborates with staff and the Board of Directors to lead the development, execution and monitoring of the organization’s strategic plan.
Staff Region Email Phone
Carrie Zeisse, Chief Strategy and Operations Officer Regional czeisse@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0905
Karen Fandrick, Admin Assistant, Operations & Marketing Regional kfandrick@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0970
Larry Coons, Manager, Online Giving and Deskside Services Regional lcoons@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0976
Mindy Forey, Vice President, Finance & Operations Regional mforey@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0912
Gina Gallo, Vice President, Planning and Operations Regional ggallo@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0941
Doug Griesenauer, Senior Manager, Data and Outcomes Regional dgriesenauer@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0939
Ashley Heath, Senior Manager, Investment Strategies Regional aheath@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0910
Tracie Hill, Vice President, Talent and Organization Development Regional thill@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0913
Katie Hopkins, Accounts Payable Regional khopkins@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0975
Andreea Lloyd, Senior Manager, Accounting Regional alloyd@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0930
Michelle Luckett, Sr Manager, Grant Development and Management Regional mluckett@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0982
Sherri Mancuso, Manager, Donor Choice Regional smancuso@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0929
Nicole Moschen, Senior Manager, Pledge Processing Regional nmoschen@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0934
Jeff Rohleder, Senior Manager, Grant Accounting Regional jrohleder@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0927
Susan Ryan, Senior Manager, Donor Services Regional sryan@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0921
Dallas Smith, Jr., Vice President, Information Technology Regional dsmith@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0906
Karim Zurita, Database Analyst Regional kzurita@uwsuncoast.org (813) 274-0931
Save Save