Partners Listing

Agency Website Phone
2-1-1 Tampa Bay Cares Inc http://www.211tampabay.org 727-888-5211
A Brighter Community Inc http://www.abrightercommunity.org/ 813-223-6830
Alpha House of Tampa http://www.alphahouseoftampa.org/ 813-875-2024
American Red Cross Southwest Florida Chapter http://www.redcross.org/local/florida/central-florida/chapters/southwest-florida 941-379-9300
American Red Cross Tampa Bay Chapter http://www.redcross.org/local/florida/central-florida/chapters/tampa-bay 813-348-4820
Bay Area Legal Services Inc https://www.bals.org/ 813-232-1343
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Tampa Bay http://www.bbbstampabay.org/ 813-769-3600
Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Sun Coast https://www.bbbssun.org/ 941-488-4009
Boys & Girls Clubs of Manatee County https://www.bgcmanatee.org 941-761-2582
Boys & Girls Clubs of Sarasota County https://www.bgcsarasota.com/ 941-366-3911
Boys & Girls Clubs of Tampa Bay http://www.bgctampa.org/ 813-875-5771
Boys & Girls Clubs of the Suncoast http://www.bgcsun.org/ 727-524-2427
Brookwood Florida http://www.brookwoodflorida.org/ 727-822-4789
Catholic Charities Diocese of St. Petersburg http://www.ccdosp.org/ 727-893-1313
Catholic Charities Diocese of Venice http://www.catholiccharitiesdov.org 863-494-1068
Champions for Children https://cfctb.org/ 813-673-4646
Child Protection Center https://cpcsarasota.org/ 941-365-1277
Children First Inc http://www.childrenfirst.net/ 941-953-3877
Childrens Home Society of Florida Gulf Coast Division https://www.chsfl.org/locations/tampa-bay-area/ 813-949-8946
Community Action Stops Abuse (CASA) https://www.casa-stpete.org/ 727-895-4912
Community Coalition on Homelessness dba Turning Points http://tpmanatee.org/ 941-747-1509
Community Haven for Children & Adults with Disabilities http://communityhaven.org/ 941-355-8808
Corporation to Develop Communities of Tampa (CDC of Tampa) https://www.cdcoftampa.org/ 813-231-4362
Crisis Center of Tampa Bay Inc https://www.crisiscenter.com/ 813-964-1964
DACCO Behavioral Health Inc (DACCO) https://www.dacco.org/ 813-384-4000
DeSoto Cares Homeless Services http://www.desotocareshomeless.com/ 863-491-9933
DeSoto County Education Foundation https://desotoeducationfoundation.com/ 863-993-1333
Early Learning Coalition of Floridas Heartland http://www.elcfloridasheartland.org/ 863-314-9213
Early Learning Coalition of Manatee County http://www.elc-manatee.org/ 941-757-2900
Early Learning Coalition of Sarasota County https://earlylearningcoalitionsarasota.org/ 941-954-4830
Easter Seals Florida http://www.easterseals.com/florida/ 813-988-7633
Easter Seals Southwest Florida http://easterseals-swfl.org/ 941-355-7637
Education Consultants Consortium https://servingeverychild.com/ 941-723-6879
Exchange Club Family Partnership Center of Manatee County dba Parenting Matters http://parentingmattersfl.org 941-756-3007
Girl Scouts of Gulfcoast Florida http://www.gsgcf.org/ 941-921-5358
Girl Scouts of West Central Florida http://www.gswcf.org/ 813-281-4475
Girls Incorporated of Pinellas http://girlsinc-pinellas.org/ 727-544-6230
Greater Tampa Bay Area Council Boy Scouts of America https://tampabayscouting.org/ 813-872-2691
Gulfcoast Legal Services http://gulfcoastlegal.org 941-746-6151
Helping Hand Day Nursery http://www.helpinghanddaycare.org/ 813-988-5300
Hillsborough County Early Childhood School Readiness http://www.sdhc.k12.fl.us/departments/47/early-childhood/about/ 813-744-8941
Hispanic Services Council http://www.hispanicservicescouncil.org/ 813-936-7700
Hope Family Services https://www.hopefamilyservice.org 941-747-8499
Jewish Family & Children's Service of the Suncoast http://www.jfcs-cares.org/ 941-366-2224
Links to Success https://www.links2success.org/ 863-990-0527
Lutheran Services Florida https://www.lsfnet.org/ 813-875-1408
MacDonald Training Center http://www.macdonaldcenter.org/ 813-870-1300
Manatee Children's Services Incorporated https://www.manateechildrensservices.com 941-345-1200
Manatee County Public Library Foundation https://www.manateelibraryfoundation.org 941-807-5809
Meals on Wheels Plus of Manatee http://mealsonwheelsplus.org 941-747-4655
Mental Health Community Centers https://mhcci.com/ 941-953-3477
Myakka City Community Center 941-322-8114
Neighborly Care Network http://www.neighborly.org/ 727-573-9444
Nonprofit Leadership Center of Tampa Bay https://nlctb.org/ 813-287-8779
PACE Center for Girls Hillsborough https://www.pacecenter.org/locations/hillsborough 813-739-0410
Palmetto Youth Center https://www.palmettoyouthcenter.net/ 941-722-0783
PARC https://www.parc-fl.org/ 727-345-9111
Pinellas County Urban League http://ul-pinellas.iamempowered.com/ 727-327-2081
Planned Parenthood of Southwest and Central Florida https://www.plannedparenthood.org/planned-parenthood-southwest-central-florida 941-365-3913
Preschool Experience Inc http://thepreschoolexperience.org/ 727-895-2512
R'Club Child Care Inc http://www.rclub.net/ 727-578-5437
Redlands Christian Migrant Association (RCMA) http://www.rcma.net/ 239-658-3625
Religious Community Services (RCS) https://www.rcspinellas.org/ 727-584-3528
Safe Place and Rape Crisis Center (SPARCC) https://www.sparcc.net/ 941-365-0208
Salvation Army Sarasota Corps http://www.salvationarmyflorida.org/sarasota/ 941-364-8845
Salvation Army Tampa Area Command http://www.salvationarmyflorida.org/tampa/ 813-226-0055
Sarasota Family YMCA https://www.sarasotaymca.org/ 941-951-2916
School District of DeSoto County http://www.desotoschools.com/ 863-494-4222
Senior Friendship Centers https://friendshipcenters.org/ 941-955-2122
Seniors in Service of Tampa Bay Inc http://seniorsinservice.org/ 813-932-5228
Step Up Suncoast https://stepupsuncoast.org 941-827-2887
Suncoast Center Inc http://www.suncoastcenter.org/ 727-327-7656
Suncoast Partnership to End Homelessness http://suncoastpartnership.org/ 941-955-8987
Tampa Crossroads http://tampacrossroads.com/ 813-238-8557
Tampa Jewish Family Services https://tjfs.org/ 813-960-1848
Tampa Lighthouse for the Blind http://www.tampalighthouse.org/ 813-251-2407
Tampa Metropolitan Area YMCA https://www.tampaymca.org/ 813-224-9622
The ARC Tampa Bay Inc http://thearctb.org/ 727-799-3330
The Centre for Women http://www.thecentre.org/ 813-251-8437
The Children's Home dba Children's Home Network https://www.childrenshomenetwork.org/ 813-855-4435
The Florida Center for Early Childhood http://www.thefloridacenter.org/ 941-371-8820
The Spring of Tampa Bay https://www.thespring.org/ 813-247-5433
Unidos Now http://www.unidosnow.org/ 941-256-0625
United Cerebral Palsy of Tampa Bay http://ucptampa.org/ 813-239-1179
United Community Center http://uccfl.org/ 941-746-7470
United Food Bank and Services of Plant City http://ufbpc.org/ 813-764-0625
University Area Community Development Center http://www.uacdc.org/ 813-558-5212
Women's Resource Center of Manatee https://www.wrcmanatee.org/ 941-747-6797
YMCA of Greater St. Petersburg https://www.stpeteymca.org/ 727-895-9622
YMCA of the Suncoast Inc https://www.ymcasuncoast.org/ 727-467-9622