Partner Agency Listing

Agency Website Phone
2-1-1 of Manasota www.uw211manasota.net (941) 308-4357
2-1-1 Tampa Bay Cares, Inc. www.211tampabay.org (727) 210-4233
A Brighter Community, Inc. www.abrightercommunity.org (813) 223-6830
Alpha House of Tampa www.alphahouseoftampa.org (813) 875-2024
 American Red Cross Southwest Florida Chapter
www.redcross.org/fl/sarasota
(941) 379-9300
American Red Cross Tampa Bay Chapter
http://www.redcross.org/tampa-bay
(813) 348-4820
Arcadia Center for the Needy (863) 558-0702
Artz 4 Life Academy
(727) 216-3519
Bay Area Legal Services Inc
www.bals.org
 (813) 232-1343
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Tampa Bay
www.bbbstampabay.org
(813) 769-3600
Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Sun Coast
www.bbbssun.org
(941) 488-4009
Boy Scouts of America Greater Tampa Bay Area Council www.wcfcbsa.org
(727) 391-3800
Boys & Girls Clubs of Tampa Bay www.bgctampa.org (813) 875-5771
Boys & Girls Clubs of the Suncoast www.bgcsun.org (727) 524-2427
Brookwood Florida www.brookwoodflorida.org (727) 822-4789
Catholic Charities Diocese of St. Petersburg www.ccdosp.org (727) 893-1314
Catholic Charities Diocese of Venice www.catholiccharitiesdov.org (941) 484-9543
Center For Independent Living of Central Florida www.cilorlando.org (407) 623-1070
Champions for Children www.championsforchildrentampabay.org (813) 673-4646
Child Protection Center www.cpcsarasota.org (941) 365-1277
Children First, Inc. www.childrenfirst.net (941) 953-3877
Childrens Home Society of Florida Gulf Coast Division www.chsfl.org/GulfCoast (813) 949-8946
Clearpoint www.clearpoint.org (800) 251-2227
Community Action Stops Abuse www.casa-stpete.org (727) 895-4912
Community Center for the Deaf & Hard of Hearing of Manatee Sarasota www.ccdhh.org (941) 366-0260
Corporation to Develop Communities of Tampa www.cdcoftampa.org (813) 231-4362
Crisis Center of Tampa Bay, Inc. www.crisiscenter.com (813) 964-1964
Desoto County Literacy Council (863) 993-1333
Directions for Living www.directionsforliving.org (727) 524-4464
Drug Abuse Comprehensive Coordinating Office (DACCO) www.dacco.org (813) 384-4000
Early Childhood School Readiness www.earlychildhood.mysdhc.org/SRProgram (813) 744-8941
Early Learning Coalition of Floridas Heartland www.elcfloridasheartland.org (941) 255-1650
Early Learning Coalition of Sarasota County www.earlylearningcoalitionsarasota.org (941) 954-4830
Easter Seals Florida, Inc. www.fl.easterseals.com (813) 988-7633
Easter Seals Southwest Florida www.easterseals-swfl.org (941) 355-7637
Epilepsy Services of West Central Florida www.epilepsyservices.com (813) 870-3414
Florida Center for Early Childhood www.thefloridacenter.org (941) 371-8820
Girl Scouts of Gulfcoast Florida www.gsgcf.org (941) 921-5358
Girl Scouts of West Central Florida www.gswcf.org (813) 281-4475
Girls Incorporated of Pinellas www.girlsinc-pinellas.org (727) 544-6230
Happy Workers Learning Center (727) 894-5337
Helping Hand Day Nursery www.helpinghanddaycare.org (813) 988-5300
Hispanic Services Council www.hispanicservicescouncil.org (813) 936-7700
Jewish Family & Children’s Service of the Suncoast www.jfcs-cares.org (941) 366-2224
Links to Success www.links2success.org (863) 990-0527
Lutheran Services Florida, Inc. www.lsfnet.org (813) 676-9500
MacDonald Training Center, Inc. www.macdonaldcenter.org (813) 870-1300
Mental Health Community Centers www.mhcci.com (941) 953-3477
Neighborly Care Network, Inc. www.neighborly.org (727) 573-9444
Nonprofit Leadership Center of Tampa Bay, Inc. www.nonprofitleadershipcenter.com (813) 287-8779
Operation PAR, Inc. www.operationpar.org (727) 545-7564
PACE Center for Girls Hillsborough www.pacecenter.org/hillsborough (813) 739-0410
PARC www.parc-fl.org (727) 345-9111
Pinellas County Urban League www.pcul.org (727) 327-2081
Pinellas County Sherriff Police Athletic League (PAL)

Planned Parenthood of Southwest and Central Florida

www.pinellaspal.com

www.myplannedparenthood.org

 (727) 521-5315

(941) 365-3913

Police Athletic League of Tampa

Preschool Experience, Inc.

www.paltampa.org

www.communitypreschool.com

 (813) 876-9363

(727) 895-2512

R’Club Child Care, Inc. www.rclub.net (727) 578-5437
Redlands Christian Migrant Association www.rcma.org (239) 658-3560
Religious Community Services, Inc. www.RCSpinellas.org (727) 584-3528
Safe Place & Rape Crisis Center Sarasota Inc www.sparcc.net (941) 365-0208
Salvation Army Sarasota Corps www.uss.salvationarmy.org/uss/www_uss_sarasota.nsf (941) 364-8845
Salvation Army Tampa Area Command www.salvationarmytampa.org (813) 226-0055
Sarasota Family YMCA www.thesarasotay.org (941) 951-2916
Senior Friendship Centers www.friendshipcenters.org (941) 955-2122
Seniors in Service of Tampa Bay, Inc. www.seniorsinservice.org (813) 932-5228
Suncoast Center, Inc. www.suncoastcenter.org (727) 327-7656
Suncoast Epilepsy Association, Inc. www.suncoastepilepsy.org (727) 546-2856
Tampa Crossroads www.tampacrossroads.com (813) 238-8557
Tampa Jewish Family Services www.tjfs.org (813) 960-1848
Tampa Lighthouse for the Blind www.tampalighthouse.org (813) 251-2407
Tampa Metropolitan Area YMCA www.tampaymca.org (813) 224-9622
The ARC Tampa Bay, Inc. www.thearctb.org (727) 799-3330
The Centre for Women www.thecentre.org (813) 251-8437
The Children’s Home www.childrenshome.org (813) 855-4435
The Spring of Tampa Bay www.thespring.org (813) 247-5433
TideWell Hospice www.tidewell.org (941) 552-7500
United Cerebral Palsy of Tampa Bay www.ucptampa.org (813) 239-1179
United Food Bank and Services of Plant City www.ufbpc.org (813) 764-0625
University Area Community Development Center

YMCA of Greater St. Petersburg

www.uacdc.org

www.stpeteymca.org

(813) 558-5212

(727) 895-9622

YMCA of the Suncoast, Inc. www.ymcasuncoast.org (727) 467-9622
YWCA of Tampa Bay Inc www.ywcaoftampabay.org (727) 896-4629